Board of Trustees

The High Prairie School Division Board of Trustees is committed to providing quality education in a safe and caring school environment. 

2021 Board Priorities

WARD #1

Karin Scholl
Karin Scholl

(780) 837-0235 [mobile]
kscholl@hpsd.ca 

Lynn Skrepnek
Lynn Skrepnek

(780) 837-4849 [mobile]
lskrepnek@hpsd.ca


WARD #2


Tammy Henkel - Vice Chair

thenkel@hpsd.ca

Adrian Wong

Adrian Wong
(780) 291-0137 [mobile]
awong@hpsd.ca

WARD #3

Lorrie Shelp
Lorraine Shelp
(780) 355-3667 [home]
lshelp@hpsd.ca


WARD #4

 

Joy McGregor - Chair
jmcgregor@hpsd.ca

 

Cory Hughes
chughes@hpsd.ca

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.