Board of Trustees

HPSD Board of Trustees

The High Prairie School Division Board of Trustees is committed to providing quality education in a safe and caring school environment. Our priorities are:

  1. Quality Learning (literacy, numeracy, technology, Closing the FNMI achievement gap)
  2. Communication and Relationships with Communities ( FNMI, political environment, ATA, community input and consultations)
  3. Arts and Culture
  4. Quality Teaching and Leadership (PD, Inclusion, and Leadership)


Karin Scholl
Karin Scholl
(780) 837-0235 [mobile] 

Lynn Skrepnek
Lynn Skrepnek

(780) 837-4849 [mobile]


Joyce Dvornek
Joyce Dvornek

(780) 523-7354 [mobile]

Tammy Henkel
Tammy Henkel (Chair)

(780) 291-0888 [mobile]


Lorrie Shelp
Lorraine Shelp
(780) 355-3667 [home]


Joy McGregor
Joy McGregor 
(Vice Chair)
(780) 805-1233 [mobile]

Ali Mouallem
Ali Mouallem

(780) 805-6122 [mobile]

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.